22-Sep-2018Denton, TX+10 milesChild Care Services
Overview: Hello my name is Daisy. I'm seeking a baby-sitter job in Denton, Texas. I hope to contribute my experience as a baby-sitter. I will work part-time during the week or full-time during the weekend as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. Further, most of the time I will have personal transportation availa...
Hello Im experienced chicare provider i do it from my home in valley ranch irving Dallas.Anybody need my service pls contact me on . Ill be there to help you. thanks Salma Siidiqui Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
16-Sep-2018Keller, TX+17 milesChild Care Services
My year old daughter-in-law needs evening care for her month old daughter. She will be working evenings days a week. She has a tight budget so a reasonable rate is needed. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Summary: Hi there my name is Caitlin. I am seeking a babysitter position in the DFW metroplex. Consistently, I work to be a trustworthy individual. Flexible weekend scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I have experience with play date supervision, overnight care, and swimming supervision. I also have experience with managing weekend activity schedules for multiple children. Further, I hav...
16-Sep-2018Denton, TX+10 milesChild Care Services
Hello my name is Amber. I'm a child care provider who is loving and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
14-Sep-2018Haslet, TX+14 milesChild Care Services
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Brittney . I'm seeking a care provider placement in Haslet, Texas. I promise to be caring, polite candidate. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and swimming supervision. Further, I are willing to travel. I have experience as a caregiver. Let's Connect:...
13-Sep-2018Sanger, TX+14 milesChild Care Services
Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Melanie. I am seeking a caretaker work opportunity in Sanger, Texas. I aim to be a caring individual. Available now. Description of Skills: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and pet care. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have extensive prior history in the role. Contacting Me: Shoot me ...
Hello my name is Jada. I am a full time college student who is looking for a part-time babysitting job. I am looking for someone who is flexible with my college schedule. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions..
Hi I m a year old stay at home mom offering full time babysitting or childcare from my home. I keep no more than children at a time so you can be sure children are always supervised by myself. I have no small children of my own. spot available Listed Home for childcare by the Texas Department of Family and Protective Services Smoke free home Fun and safe environment toys for different ages larg...
Hello I am a certified Special Education Teacher and would love to provide care enrichment for your wonderful special needs child this summer in your home. References are available. Contact information --. Serious inquires please. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
My name is Brittani Briggs. I am years old married have children that are amp . I am wanting to stay home with my year old. My husband and I just recently moved to the Corinth area. I have years experience working with children. The last years I worked as a Day habilitation director for special needs children. I am first aid CPR Certified. I am very outgoing trusrthy dependable and caring. I lo...
3-Jul-2018Azle, TX+26 milesChild Care Services
Are you looking for a great Caregiver Companion for your loved My name is Luciana I live in Azle TX. I have years of experience with letters of recommendation as well. I am hst sincere kind gentle respectful appreciative dependable trusrthy and I have a lot of patience. I love what I do it is very rewarding to me. I will do light housekeeping meal preparation cook run errands laundry change bed...
Post Ad